Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Bailey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Martin

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was easy and quick to switch, saved a lot on my policy."

Angel Starns

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin Barnhart with State Farm in fairmont, helped me get an excellent policy, saving me hundreds compared to the policy I had with a previous insurance provider. I would definitely recommend going and speaking with him! He will definitely help you out and find what fits you best!"

Justin Golden

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Duane was super helpful and guided us on what we should do with our insurance needs. Highly recommend."

Amy Coen

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"DeLaina is simply amazing! She has been wonderful, helping my family and I through this time of change. She is knowledgeable and always a consumate professional. We look forward to continuing to work with her."

Angela Dale

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Delena was amazing in helping us find a better policy and payment! Couldn't be happier with the service we have received, and highly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone looking for affordable auto insurance and excellent customer service!"

Mark Harper

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Compared several insurance companies and state farm gave us the best rate, anytime we had questions Zack answered them to our satisfaction, would highly recommend them"

Debra Canfield

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zac Lively is polite, pleasant and professional. He explained everything about my policy in detail and I would definitely do business with him again. I have recommended him to others"

Cassie Roupe

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"They was the most helpful and kind people. The office is nice,clean and full of friendly faces. I recommend seeing them for your insurance needs"

Tim Curry

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and great insurance."

Prophet Knotts

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Austin was great with helping me get business insurance. Thanks again!"

Jimmy Walkup

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zack was an exceptional agent. So easy to talk to and answered all my questions. He made an unpleasant task of getting life insurance very easy. Thank you Zack!!"

Chad Davis

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful, always courteous. They are all well trained to get you the best solution for yourself. Great people to work with, I've been with them for over 30 years."

Scott Oliver

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People & Great Company!!!"

EAB last

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and staff are great to work with. They answer my questions and offer me solutions when I need them. Rick is knowledgeable in all areas and guides me to get the best value for my money. I appreciate having a reliable agent."

tina pixler

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Efficient, professional and will take great care of you..😊"

Kimberly Ragen

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm, through the same office, since I started driving 40 years ago. A few different agents during that time, but never a problem and always have been treated fairly with what I think are very competitive rates. Staff always helpful and friendly."

J Perdue

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick fast reliable service ,great experience. Thank You Zachary for all your help."

Sara Triplett

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zachary has helped me tremendously from my car insurance to renters insurance and even a life insurance policy. He has always been readily available for any questions I have about any of my policies. Amazing, friendly service!"

Robert Stoller

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to talk to been with them over 25 years"

Ryan Meadows

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac and I have been friends since kindergarten and he asked me one day if he could quote me and of course I said sure. With the quote he ended up saving me close to $100 a month on car insurance. And I’ve had nothing but perfect service provided in the time I’ve had State Farm. Excellent team they have here!!"

Mason Prickett

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack is always on top of thing, if I need an update to the policy or anything always reachable and prompt. I absolutely recommend him to anyone who is looking! On top of all the improved customer service I also saved hundreds over the year! Couldn't recommend more!"

Dan Moran

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Agent"

Rhyann Yaskoweak

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"HUGE 5 STAR SERVICE ! Saved me tons from my previous insurance and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service! Thanks Zac !!"

William Zanotti

August 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Qualified Insurance business and good Agent service."

Sharon Workman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is great"