Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gregory Kuhns

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Kuhns
"When you have an issue, they will take care if it ASAP. Very customer oriented."

Margaret Springer

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Springer
"Great staff"

1Purplechicken

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1Purplechicken
"Delena is fantastic at her job. Answers all questions & gets things done!"

Carol McClyment

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol McClyment
"Austin was wonderful in helping lower my insurance costs. Very grateful to him, very professional and personable! Thanks so much."

Paxton Lively

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paxton Lively
"While purchasing a new car i messaged Zac and within minutes had a new insurance card and on my way with a new ride. Great customer service."

Dakota Clark

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Clark
"Zac Lively provided me with the most efficient and helpful insurance transfer, no complaints!"

Sam Ayersman

April 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sam Ayersman
"Did their best to get within my budget and helped give me piece of mind."

Rhonda Dukich

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Dukich
"Thank you Zac Lively, for taking care of our home and auto insurance needs."

Stuart Carter

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Carter
"I recently received a notification from WV DMV that my vehicle insurance card had expired. I called my State Farm Office (Rick Bailey) and spoke with a Staff Agent there (Delena). She was of great assistance to me in getting this resolved with her diligent effort. I really appreciate the attention and resolve of this agent and office. I have been a State Farm customer for over 47 years and am very pleased with their services and products. Thanks for being there when I’ve been in need."

Taffy Woodford

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taffy Woodford
"Very pleased w/my agent he worked hard w/me to get me the insurance that meet my needs and budget."

Blake Bennett

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Bennett
"Zac was great, very helpful with all of my insurance needs."

Michaela Vallelonga

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Vallelonga
"I had the privilege of working with Selena this morning who was able to help lower my policy premiums. She went above and beyond to make me comfortable with my payments. Thank you Selena. 🤍"

Jeremy Hines

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hines
"Great service! They treat you like you’re family. Highly recommended using this group!"

William Smith

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Smith
"My Agent Delena Spencer helped me greatly on finding the best plan that fit my situation. She provided me with many great option and helped me to pick the best that would protect me and my family. I will be coming back to Delena in the future."
Profile photo of Mark Lett

Mark Lett

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lett
"Austin was awesome and made me a great quote and seamless transition from Nationwide to now a new member of State Farm insurance company thanks for your help Austin and to Mr Rick Bailey’s office at State Farm in Fairmont WV"

Stoney Chaffin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stoney Chaffin
"Rick Bailey insurance is s great company for insurance. I was paying 186.00 a month and through the Bailey agency it is now 90.00. Thanks so much!"

Deirdra Britton

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdra Britton
"Great place! Very Nice employees, Fairmont WV"

Gary Talerico

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Talerico
"Delena was very heipful in finding us a less expensive policy and I coudn't be happier. The friendly service we have received, has made us feel welcome and I recommend this State Farm agency to anyone looking for affordable auto insurance and excellent customer service!"

Daniel Martin

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martin
"Was easy and quick to switch, saved a lot on my policy."

Angel Starns

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Starns
"Austin Barnhart with State Farm in fairmont, helped me get an excellent policy, saving me hundreds compared to the policy I had with a previous insurance provider. I would definitely recommend going and speaking with him! He will definitely help you out and find what fits you best!"

Justin Golden

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Golden
"Duane was super helpful and guided us on what we should do with our insurance needs. Highly recommend."

Amy Coen

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Coen
"DeLaina is simply amazing! She has been wonderful, helping my family and I through this time of change. She is knowledgeable and always a consumate professional. We look forward to continuing to work with her."

Angela Dale

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dale
"Delena was amazing in helping us find a better policy and payment! Couldn't be happier with the service we have received, and highly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone looking for affordable auto insurance and excellent customer service!"

Mark Harper

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harper
"Compared several insurance companies and state farm gave us the best rate, anytime we had questions Zack answered them to our satisfaction, would highly recommend them"

Debra Canfield

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Canfield
"Zac Lively is polite, pleasant and professional. He explained everything about my policy in detail and I would definitely do business with him again. I have recommended him to others"